Steering Committee

The SCVS Steering Committee consists of representatives from the Universities of Strathclyde, Glasgow and Stirling.

Kirstie Blair

Professor of Literature, University of Strathclyde

Christine Ferguson

Professor in English, University of Stirling

Alice Jenkins

Professor of Victorian Literature and Culture, University of Glasgow

Elsa Richardson

Lecturer, University of Strathclyde

Michael Shaw

Lecturer in Scottish Literature, University of Stirling